Logo_test01.332.png

Within the framework of the European Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

  The Anaten Institute undertakes:

  • To process personal data for the sole purpose of the proper execution of its actions

  • Not to use the data collected for purposes other than those for which they were collected.

  • To retain personal data for a limited and proportionate period.

  • Not to transfer this data to third parties other than the partner companies involved in the execution of its actions.

  • Not to transfer this data outside the EU or outside countries recognized by the European Commission as having a sufficient level of protection.

  • To notify you as soon as possible in the event of a data breach.

  • To implement appropriate technical and organizational measures to guarantee a high level of security.

We undertake on simple request to respect the right of access or the right to be forgotten to the data and in the last case to carry out the deletion of the personal data, the deletion will be effective within 10 days.

The General Conditions of Use (CGU) define the terms of use of the site and delimit the rights of users. They apply to visitors and users of the website.

INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER

ANATEN Service communication implements all the means at its disposal to ensure reliable information and updating of its websites. However, errors or omissions may occur. The Internet user must therefore ensure the accuracy of the information with the ANATEN institute, and report any modifications to the site that he or she deems useful. ANATEN  is in no way responsible for the use made of this information, and for any direct or indirect damage that may result.

 

PERSONAL DATA

Under no circumstances will the data collected by ANATEN be transferred or sold to third parties. No e-mail address will be passed on to third parties.
All our employees are subject to confidentiality clauses expressly set out in their employment contract.

In accordance with the regulations in force, the data collected may be subject to processing:

Amendment

Deletion (right to be forgotten)

Portability

In application of the provisions of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, and the data protection regulations (RGPD), you have the right to access, oppose, rectify and delete the personal data you concerning with I-Can Services, by sending to the following e-mail address: communication@anaten.fr

Please, for any request, indicate your surnames, first names, e-mail, as well as the expected modification. In accordance with the regulations, we undertake to process your request within 1 month.

 

HYPERTEXT LINKS

The ANATEN website may offer links to other websites or other resources available on the Internet.

ANATEN has no means to control the sites in connection with its websites. ANATEN is not responsible for the availability of such sites and external sources, nor does it guarantee it. It cannot be held responsible for any damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting from the content of these sites or external sources, and in particular from the information, products or services they offer, or from any use that may be made of these elements. The risks associated with this use are entirely the responsibility of the Internet user, who must comply with their conditions of use.

Users, subscribers and visitors to the ANATEN website cannot set up a hyperlink to this site without the express prior authorization of ANATEN. ANATEN reserves the right to accept or refuse a hyperlink without having to justify its decision.

 

RESEARCH

In addition, the reference to a website to complete the information sought does not in any way mean that ANATEN recognizes or accepts any responsibility for the content or use of said site.

 

USAGE PRECAUTIONS

It is therefore your responsibility to take the necessary precautions to ensure that what you choose to use is not marred by errors or even elements of a destructive nature such as viruses, trojans, etc….

 

RESPONSIBILITY

No other guarantee is granted to the customer, who has the obligation to clearly formulate his needs and the duty to inform himself. If information provided by ANATEN appears inaccurate, it will be up to the customer to carry out any checks on the consistency or likelihood of the results obtained. ANATEN shall in no way be liable vis-à-vis third parties for the use by the customer of the information or its absence contained in its products, including one of its websites.

 

CONTACT US

ANATEN is at your disposal for all your comments or suggestions. You can write to us in French by e-mail at: communication@anaten.fr

Logo_test01.332.png

Dans le cadre du Règlement Européen sur la Protection des Données (RGPD).

 L’Institut Anaten s’engage :

  • A traiter les données à caractère personnel aux seules fins de la bonne exécution de ses actions

  • A ne pas utiliser les données collectées à d’autres fins que celles pour lesquelles elles furent collectées.

  • A conserver les données à caractère personnel durant une période limitée et proportionnée.

  • A ne pas transférer ces données à des tiers autres que les sociétés partenaires qui interviennent dans le cadre de l’exécution de ses actions.

  • A ne pas transférer ces données hors UE ou hors pays reconnus par la Commission Européenne comme disposant d’un niveau de protection suffisant.

  • A vous notifier dans les meilleurs délais en cas de violation de données.

  • A mettre en œuvre des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées afin de garantir un haut niveau de sécurité.

Nous nous engageons sur simple demande à respecter le droit d’accès ou le droit à l’oubli aux données et dans le dernier cas à effectuer la suppression des données personnelles, la suppression sera effective sous 10 jours.

Les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (CGU) définissent les modalités d’utilisation du site et délimitent les droits des utilisateurs. Elles s’appliquent aux visiteurs et aux utilisateurs du site internet.

INFORMATIONS ET EXCLUSION

ANATEN Service communication s met en œuvre tous les moyens dont elle dispose, pour assurer une information et une mise à jour fiables de ses sites internet. Toutefois, des erreurs ou omissions peuvent survenir. L’internaute devra donc s’assurer de l’exactitude des informations auprès de de l'institut ANATEN, et signaler toutes modifications du site qu’il jugerait utile. ANATEN  n’est en aucun cas responsable de l’utilisation faite de ces informations, et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.

 

DONNEES PERSONNELLES

En aucun cas, les données recueillies par ANATEN ne seront cédées ou vendues à des tiers. Aucune adresse e-mail ne sera transmise à des tiers
Tous nos salariés sont soumis à des clauses de confidentialité énoncées expressément dans leur contrat de travail.

Conformément au règlement en vigueur, les données recueillies peuvent faire l’objet de traitements :

Modification

Suppression (droit à l’oubli)

Portabilité

En application des dispositions de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, et du règlement sur la protection de données (RGPD), vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, d’opposition, de rectification et de suppression des données nominatives vous concernant auprès de I-Can Services, en envoyant à l’adresse e-mail suivante : communication@anaten.fr

Veuillez pour toute demande, nous indiquer vos noms, prénoms, e-mail, ainsi que la modification attendue. Conformément au règlement, nous nous engageons à traiter votre demande dans un délai de 1 mois.

 

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Le site internet ANATEN peut offrir des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur Internet.

ANATEN ne dispose d’aucun moyen pour contrôler les sites en connexion avec ses sites internet. ANATEN ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne la garantit. Elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l’internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d’utilisation.

Les utilisateurs, les abonnés et les visiteurs du site internet ANATEN ne peut mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable d'ANATEN . ANATEN se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser un hyperlien sans avoir à en justifier sa décision.

 

RECHERCHE

En outre, le renvoi sur un site internet pour compléter une information recherchée ne signifie en aucune façon qu'ANATEN reconnaît ou accepte quelque responsabilité quant à la teneur ou à l’utilisation du dit site.

 

PRÉCAUTIONS D’USAGE

Il vous incombe par conséquent de prendre les précautions d’usage nécessaires pour vous assurer que ce que vous choisissez d’utiliser ne soit pas entaché d’erreurs voire d’éléments de nature destructrice tels que virus, trojans, etc….

 

RESPONSABILITÉ

Aucune autre garantie n’est accordée au client, auquel incombe l’obligation de formuler clairement ses besoins et le devoir de s’informer. Si des informations fournies par ANATEN apparaissent inexactes, il appartiendra au client de procéder lui-même à toutes vérifications de la cohérence ou de la vraisemblance des résultats obtenus. ANATEN ne sera en aucune façon responsable vis à vis des tiers de l’utilisation par le client des informations ou de leur absence contenue dans ses produits y compris un de ses sites Internet.

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

ANATEN est à votre disposition pour tous vos commentaires ou suggestions. Vous pouvez nous écrire en français par courrier électronique à : communication@anaten.fr